Information on:

Queen City Ghostwalk

199 Main Street
802-351-1313

Celebrating more than 10 years of touring Burlington’s most intriguing haunts, Queen City Ghostwalk continues to entertain guests with tales of mystery, history and spooky fun. Tour guide Thea Lewis, author of "Haunted Burlington", (one of the most popular titles in the “Haunted America” series), "Ghosts and Legends of Lake Champlain" and a book for children, "There's a Witch in My Sock Drawer!" is recognized as Burlington’s foremost authority on haunted lore.


Queen City Ghostwalk is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Queen City Ghostwalk

Queen City Ghostwalk Attraction

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Battery Park at the Fountain
Burlington, VT
Read More »

Queen City Ghostwalk Attraction

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Democracy Statue
Burlington, VT
Read More »

Queen City Ghostwalk Attraction

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Democracy Statue
Burlington, VT
Read More »

Queen City Ghostwalk Attraction

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Battery Park at the Fountain
Burlington, VT
Read More »

Queen City Ghostwalk Attraction

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Democracy Statue
Burlington, VT
Read More »

Queen City Ghostwalk Attraction

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Democracy Statue
Burlington, VT
Read More »

Queen City Ghostwalk Attraction

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Battery Park at the Fountain
Burlington, VT
Read More »

Queen City Ghostwalk Attraction

Monday, Oct 29, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Battery Park at the Fountain
Burlington, VT
Read More »

Queen City Ghostwalk Attraction

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Battery Park at the Fountain
Burlington, VT
Read More »

Queen City Ghostwalk Attraction

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Battery Park at the Fountain
Burlington, VT
Read More »

Queen City Ghostwalk Attraction

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Battery Park at the Fountain
Burlington, VT
Read More »