Information on:

Northern Stage

Northern Stage
74-76 Gates Street
802-296-7000

Northern Stage is a regional non-profit LORT-D professional theater company with a mission to change lives, one story at a time. Based at the crossroads of New England -- the Upper Valley of the Connecticut River -- Northern Stage's intimate space sets the stage for actively involving its audiences with ambitious productions and expansive educational programs. Founded in 1997, Northern Stage has offered more than 115 high-quality, professional productions of new works, classics, and musicals. Annual attendance is now over 30,000.

 

Please visit northernstage.org for information on shows, tickets, and education programs.



Northern Stage is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Northern Stage

The Sound of Music

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Friday, Nov 22, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Friday, Nov 29, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Friday, Dec 6, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Friday, Dec 13, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Friday, Dec 20, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Monday, Dec 23, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Friday, Dec 27, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Thursday, Jan 2, 2020
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Friday, Jan 3, 2020
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Sunday, Jan 5, 2020
The Barrette Center for the Arts
White River Junction, VT
Read More »
The Sound of Music

Photos