Information on:

Chaffee Art Center

16 South Main Street
802-775-0356

Mission Statement:

The mission of the Rutland Area Art Association, Inc. is to make the visual arts an integral part of our community and region by:

- Providing education and instruction in the arts
- Exhibiting and marketing work of member artists
- Presenting the finest quality exhibitions
- Promoting the arts in our community

We are the visual arts resource for Central Vermont.



Chaffee Art Center is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Chaffee Art Center

Annual Holiday Exhibit

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Rutland, VT
Read More »

Annual Holiday Exhibit

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Rutland, VT
Read More »

Annual Holiday Exhibit

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Rutland, VT
Read More »

Annual Holiday Exhibit

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Rutland, VT
Read More »

Annual Holiday Exhibit

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Rutland, VT
Read More »

Annual Holiday Exhibit

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Rutland, VT
Read More »

Annual Holiday Exhibit

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Rutland, VT
Read More »

Annual Holiday Exhibit

Friday, Dec 27, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Rutland, VT
Read More »

Annual Holiday Exhibit

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Rutland, VT
Read More »

Annual Holiday Exhibit

Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Rutland, VT
Read More »

Annual Holiday Exhibit

Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Rutland, VT
Read More »

Annual Holiday Exhibit

Friday, Jan 3, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Rutland, VT
Read More »

Photos